Member List

Print the Member List

Gary & Lisa

Almasi

Garys Email:
glalmasi@gmail.com

Garys Phone:
519-796-4827

Lisas Phone:
519-791-9359

Boat Name: NEVER ENDZ

Dock: A16

Trevor & Michelle

Bailey

Trevors Email:
tbaileyinc@yahoo.com

Trevors Phone:
519-791-8058

Boat Name: KEY MARGO 2

Dock: B14

Steve & Carol

Balestrini / Grennan

Steve s Email:
stevebalestrini@gmail.com

Steve s Phone:
519-851-4340

Carol s Email:
carolgrennan@yahoo.com

Carol s Phone:
519-852-4340

Boat Name: NATURE PATH II

Dock: C10

Dave & Terry

Barnewall

Daves Email:
dbarnewall@gmail.com

Daves Phone:
519-566-6672

Boat Name: BARNALE BARNEY

Dock: B19

Sharon

Beggs

Sharons Email:
sbeggs63@gmail.com

Sharons Phone:
519-819-8245

Boat Name: CHABRI

Dock: B11

Marshall & Nancy

Beggs

Marshalls Email:
bluemoon35@hotmail.ca

Marshalls Phone:
519-322-8054

Boat Name: BLUE MOON

Dock: C15

Jim & Penny

Belluz

Jims Email:
belluzfarms@hotmail.com

Jims Phone:
519-362-0676

Boat Name: TLLERMAN

Dock: C16

Jerry & Joan

Brown

Jerrys Email:
jbrown@primus.ca

Jerrys Phone:
519-996-0785

Joans Email:
joaniegeorge@yahoo.com

Joans Phone:
519-996-0784

Boat Name: JOANIE G II

Dock: B20

Kris & Antonella

Brown

Kriss Email:
brownk1@hotmail.com

Kriss Phone:
519-890-7031

Antonellas Email:
abrown@southlandonline.com

Antonellas Phone:
519-890-2075

Paul & Nancy

Brown

Pauls Email:
pnbrown@primus.ca

Pauls Phone:
519-996-4753

Boat Name: FOOTLOOSE

Dock: B4

Paul & Barb

Brown

Pauls Email:
paul173@sympatico.ca

Pauls Phone:
519-324-2787

Boat Name: HOME TO GO

Dock: A6

Rick & Christina

Brown / Horton

Ricks Email:
browndog2u@gmail.com

Ricks Phone:
519-818-6896

Christina s Email:
ch47wtf@yahoo.com

Christina s Phone:
519-222-7712

Boat Name: MEANT II BE

Dock: A18

Trevor & Daurelle

Buffett

Trevors Email:
buffetttrevor@gmail.com

Trevors Phone:
519-992-8847

Daurelles Email:
daurelle@xplornet.com

Daurelles Phone:
519-992-8848

Boat Name: BELLE DAURELLE

Dock: C8

Duane & Kathy

Bullock

Duanes Email:
duanejbullock@gmail.com

Duanes Phone:
519-330-2625

Kathys Email:
kathylbullock@gmail.com

Kathys Phone:
519-330-5800

Anthony & Jill

Cervini

Anthonys Email:
anthonyc@kelcom.igs.net

Anthonys Phone:
519-791-1402

Boat Name: MIA AMORE

Dock: B21

Barry & Susan

Coish

Barrys Email:
barry.coish@liftow.com

Barrys Phone:
416-771-7589

Susans Phone:
226-972-3178

Boat Name: COWBOYS and MERMAIDS

Dock: B39

Lou & Rose

Costa

Lous Phone:
519-322-9037

Roses Email:
costarose@hotmail.com

Roses Phone:
519-999-1747

Boat Name: COST A LIVIN

Dock: B23

Neil & Holly

DeBacker

Neils Email:
neil.debacker@bell.ca

Neils Phone:
519-981-8855

Hollys Email:
hollyd2734@gmail.com

Ron & Edith

Derbyshire

Rons Phone:
519-326-8240

Ediths Email:
edithderb2@outlook.com

Boat Name: AUDACIOUS

Dock: B8

Michael & Susan

Dibbley

Michaels Email:
mdibbley@cogeco.ca

Michaels Phone:
519-816-7712

Boat Name: GRAPE APE

Dock: A28

Bruce & Linda

Dueckman

Bruces Email:
bruclyn@jet2.net

Bruces Phone:
519-796-7735

Lindas Phone:
5197967738

Boat Name: MYTHOS

Dock: A19

Dorit

Girash

Dorits Email:
dgirash@cogeco.ca

Dorits Phone:
519-324-1014

Boat Name: SEANERGY

Dock: E4

Chris & Maria

Gomer

Chriss Email:
c.gomer@hotmail.com

Chriss Phone:
519-257-5696

Marias Email:
Mkalic2@gmail.com

Marias Phone:
519-819-1483

Boat Name: DOCKED WAGES II

Dock: D1

Jim & Janice

Gorrell

Jims Email:
tartans@cogeco.ca

Jims Phone:
519-817-4176

Boat Name: TOOTLES

Dock: A8

Dan & Christine

Hammond / Honey

Dans Email:
alitlfaith@hotmail.com

Dans Phone:
519-791-6425

Christine s Email:
civersen99@yahoo.com

Christine s Phone:
519-322-6703

Boat Name: MISS DAISY'S SECOND HOME

Dock: A29

Derek & Larua

Horop

Dereks Phone:
519-325-14352

Laruas Email:
laurahorop@gmail.com

Laruas Phone:
416-896-2140

Boat Name: Lady in Red

Dock: B37

Henry & Laurie

Hotz

Henrys Email:
henryhotz@gmail.com

Henrys Phone:
519-329-4689

Lauries Email:
lauriehotz@yahoo.com

Lauries Phone:
519-322-7943

Boat Name: OUR TIME

Dock: A27

Greg & Rebecca

Hutchinson

Gregs Email:
werhutch@cogeco,ca

Gregs Phone:
519-259-2955

Rebeccas Email:
rebechutch@hotmail.com

Rebeccas Phone:
519-919-6862

Boat Name: ALOAN AGAIN

Dock: B16

John Sr. & Donna

Jacobs

John Sr.s Phone:
519-819-9097

Donnas Email:
donnajacobs1999@gmail.com

Donnas Phone:
519-818-7651

Mike & Sharlene

Jacobs

Mikes Email:
msjacobs@sympatico.ca

Mikes Phone:
519-796-5125

Walt & Jill

Jakob

Walts Email:
wjakob@scadjaklaw.com

Walts Phone:
519-965-3558

Jills Phone:
519-565-4242

Boat Name: ADJOURNED

Mark

Johnson

Marks Email:
johnsonassociates78@yahoo.com

Marks Phone:
289-675-3697

Boat Name: Sailboat (no name yet)

Dock: B43

Ray & Michele

Koop

Rays Email:
cumber@wavedirect.net

Rays Phone:
519-796-9182

Micheles Phone:
519-564-2825

Boat Name: WISER TIME

Dock: A20

Mark

Lesperance

Marks Email:
lesperance.removals@bellnet.ca

Marks Phone:
519-796-0301

Boat Name: Manatee

Dock: E5

George & Gina

Liovas

Georges Email:
gliovas1@cogeco.ca

Georges Phone:
519-791-3082

Boat Name: GREEK TYCOON

Dock: D5

Joe & Andrea

Maceyovski

Joes Email:
1joemacey@gmail.com

Joes Phone:
519-324-1256

Andreas Phone:
519-324-1257

Boat Name: MACEY "YACHT" SKI II

Dock: B19

Jim & Diane

Madden

Jims Email:
erielakers@hotmail.com

Jims Phone:
519-322-9630

Diane s Email:
tanzanite2008@hotmail.com

Dave & Barb

Mason

Daves Email:
bdmason@hotmail.com

Daves Phone:
519-733-3176

Boat Name: MARY M

Dock: C4

Ollie & Annie

Mastronardi

Ollies Email:
Ann@kapitalproduce.com

Ollies Phone:
519-791-3760

Boat Name: RARE BREED

Dock: H6

Blaine & Debra

McKibbin

Blaines Phone:
705-440-8689

Debras Email:
debra.bellamy@outlook.com

Dock: E2

Tom & Renee

Melton

Toms Email:
tom.melton@meltonbros.ca

Toms Phone:
519-919-4905

Renees Email:
renee.melton@meltonbros.ca

Renees Phone:
519-919-4906

Boat Name: T&R'S TIME

Richard & Linda

Melton

Richards Email:
rickmelton@hotmail.com

Richards Phone:
519-919-4904

Boat Name: POLE POSITION

Tom

Mercer

Toms Email:
demercer@yahoo.ca

Toms Phone:
519-562-4410

Boat Name: TONS O FUN

Dock: B18

John & Sheila

Morris

Johns Email:
sheilajohnmorris@yahoo.ca

Johns Phone:
519-791-2717

Boat Name: RAZZAMATAZZ

Dock: C14

Greg & Linda

Pajot

Gregs Email:
gplpbp.2@gmail.com

Gregs Phone:
519-999-0960

Lindas Email:
linda@gabrieles.com

Lindas Phone:
519-329-3304

Boat Name: FANCY FREE

Dock: C12

William & Debra

Parent

Williams Email:
dmparent@yahoo.com

Williams Phone:
416-845-0794

Debras Phone:
647-980-0794

Boat Name: FOG CUTTER

Dock: B31

Dave & Barb

Pelgrims

Daves Email:
dave.pelgrims@gmail.com

Daves Phone:
519-351-1612

Barbs Email:
barb.pelgrims@gmail.com

Boat Name: BREAKAWAY

Dock: D11

Tony & Diane

Sarkis

Tonys Email:
sarkrocks@hotmail.com

Tonys Phone:
519-816-0925

Dianes Email:
dianesarkis@gmail.com

Dianes Phone:
519-816-0125

Boat Name: Fore Play

Dock: D7

Jim & Mary Ellen

Schreiner

Jims Email:
jim@anderdon.com

Jims Phone:
519-979-2211

Mary Ellens Phone:
519-566-3500

Boat Name: powerboat (no name)

Dock: C5

Don & Mary Jo

Shanks

Dons Email:
djshanko@bell.net

Dons Phone:
519-322-8317

Mary Jos Phone:
519-324-6233

Boat Name: 5 LAKES

Dock: D2

Craig & Carrie

Sholdice

Craigs Email:
jcs01@execulink.com

Craigs Phone:
519-521-2589

Carries Email:
csholdice@execulink.com

Carries Phone:
519-857-2175

Boat Name: Para DICE

Dock: C11

Brett & Pixie

Shoult

Bretts Email:
pbshoult@gmail.com

Bretts Phone:
403-200-8089

Greg & Pam

Siddall / Chausse

Gregs Email:
squid@live.ca

Gregs Phone:
519-999-8577

Boat Name: WEEKENDER

Dock: A17

Minke & Jeff

Suta / Richey

Minkes Email:
minkesuta@gmail.com

Minkes Phone:
519-324-5673

Ron & Linda

Taylor / Rawlings

Rons Email:
rjtaylor01@yahoo.ca

Rons Phone:
519-352-8111

Linda s Phone:
519-359-9618

Boat Name: Y KNOT

Dock: B5

Gerry & Pauline

Trombley

Gerrys Email:
gptrom7@sympatico.ca

Gerrys Phone:
226-350-7863

Paulines Phone:
226-350-7281

Boat Name: 2nd WIND

Dock: B17

Steve & Kathy

Tuffin

Steves Email:
stuffin@YQG.ca

Steves Phone:
519-965-2701

Boat Name: UNWINED

Dock: C14

Randy & Mary Lou

Verity / Strong

Randys Email:
rlverity@yahoo.com

Randys Phone:
519-982-5802

Mary Lou s Email:
strongmlvr@gmail.com

Dock: B9

Mark & Tammi

Wakeley

Marks Email:
2tamark@cogeco.ca

Marks Phone:
519-982-8508

Boat Name: IN OVER OUR HEADS

Dock: B28

Ken & Peggy

Watton

Kens Email:
ciderelizabeth@aol.com

Kens Phone:
519-733-6159

Peggys Email:
peggywatton@hotmail.com

Ryan & Trisha

Whittle / Tuffin

Trisha s Email:
t_tuffin@yahoo.com

Ralph & Margie

Willan

Ralphs Email:
mrwillan@hotmail.com

Ralphs Phone:
519-326-1522

Boat Name: CRUISER

Dock: B22

Brandon & Rachel

Windsor

Brandons Email:
bwindsorfarms@gmail.com

Brandons Phone:
519-999-4900

Rachels Email:
rthorndyke@hotmail.com

Rachels Phone:
519-987-4356

Boat Name: powerboat (no name)

Dock: A22

Charles

Wolf

Charless Email:
cdreams59@hotmail.com

Charless Phone:
519-890-5320

Boat Name: CDREAMS

Dock: A14

Willy & Joyce

Zimmerman

Willys Email:
Zimms@mnsi.net

Willys Phone:
519-890-2433

Boat Name: WHOLELOTA SHROOM TO GROW

SET SAIL WITH US.

42.0257 N, 82.5962 W